Reflection essay 2

I am very proud of my second essay. I challenged myself to go in to detail with all of my stats and really try to crunch the numbers. I verified my numbers on multiple sites rather than just take one into account. I ran into a little trouble with one of the bullet points i was trying to argue against, as many articles came up that proved my stance to be false. I searched for a while before finding a credible source to prove my point. I believe my second was more controlled because of the amount of sources involved, i researched the author for all the sources before adding them to my paper. I dont think my writing got better to be honest i just believe i added more credibility.

Leave a Reply

