Essay #2

So far I have finished around 500 words but still have a long way to go. I decided t.o do a rebuttal for my second essay and picked an article to argue against. I started with pointing out all the criteria the article has to offer and plan on examining each point more in depth. I plan on finding articles to argue each of  one of the authors points.  I don’t like that my essay because it isn’t that clear.  I like that my information is very detailed though with many different articles.  This is different from my first essay because i am adding statistics.  The peer review was great, i learned on how to improve my topic and make my thesis a little bit more clear. It also helped me pick up ideas to add into my essay.

Leave a Reply

